Lord of the Remote

My Precious well all are familiar with that phrase, now I am not talking about a metaphysical ring with an in-built Gps owned by a supposed Dark Lord *actually no one ever saw his face, he could actually be a lady with an evil masculine voice* anyway I am talking about the TV remote.

Have you ever wondered the tactics involved in the game of being the one to determine what everyone watches on TV but to be real here, you actually act and feel like the Dark lord in the said movie just to get back your precious
I don’t really get the fact why fathers think it is their sole right to own the TV remote *no offence tho* but seriously, anyway let me drop that

So here I am having finally tracked down my precious now I can dictate how my world would move and feel

Anyway gotta go now, have got work to do.

AOB

Leave a Reply

